About Guanxi

Marketing

Marketing is all about connections. Connecting the right message with your target audience, connecting your solution with their pain point, and connecting your business goals with the desired results.

Here at Guan Xi Media, we're pros at making connections. We'll help you define who your most lucrative target audience is, develop messaging that speaks to them directly, position your products, and make it easy for them to engage and buy. Connections are also about relationships. And our relationship with our clients and the community is both a priority and a point of pride. It's the very foundation of our philosophy and the name of our company. So, let's start making connections, and watch your business grow.

(All rates in Taiwan dollars)

1.  Contest & Voucher marketing~ These are grassroots marketing campaings with extremely high conversion rates.  They provide organic growth and build excitment around your prducts and services.  Simply, they get people in the door and give you a chance to earn their business, this is the main objective of any advertising marketing strategy.  

~ FREE

2. Video- We can feature your business/organization in our videos. Be part of a dynamic and growing YouTube channel, website, and social media movement, that knows how to present you the right way.  Done effectively and tastefully, your products/servies will be alluring and welcomed by consumers, rather than feeling intrusive. There are a range of options:

A) Sponsorship- Having your logo, links, images, and info included in our videos

B)  Segments- Having a featured segment in our videos

C)  Spotlight- We produce an inviting video about your business.

D)  Production- Become a film producer and join the Guan Xi Media production team to produce a mini-domcumentary. You choose the topic! Your level of involvement is up to you. From choosing the type of film to being involved in the field, music,  production and editing, special effects, interviews, etc.  Your film will be featured on our site, YouTube channel, and social media, and will last forever. 

   ~Starting at 5000NT

3. Support- Becoming part of the Guan Xi community gives you a direct line to customers in your community.  We'll provide you with leads, event opportunities, important connections, and social media support.

~FREE

*We'll design a customized marketing plan for you.  Get in touch for a proposal.

 

Events and Projects

We frequently host and sponsor events throughout Taiwan.  See our FB page or group for what's current and to get involved as a vendor or with sponsorship.

 

FB:  Guan Xi Media

Our Story

GuanXi Media, based in Taichung, Taiwan, is a bilingual magazine and media organization. Featuring articles, videos, artworks, musicians, photography, events, entrepreneurs, activism, and philanthropy, from all walks of life and genres. The magazine is designed as a means of communication - connecting a varied community with the people and events around them - as well as a bridge to the local residents - a means to expand and strengthen the relationships between the foreign and local communities.

GuanXi also presents, in conjunction with the magazine, website, and youtube channel,  an online forum via Facebook where readers can provide real time bilingual feedback to the editorial and design staff, thus enhancing the content and functionality of the publication, as well as engage and connect with other readers on any topic of interest to the community or the individual. In this way, Guan Xi Media seeks to ensure a deep level of communication with the community.  Get some.

Contribute

If you want to contribute art, articles, photos, poetry, stories, time, skills,et.:

mike.guanxi@gmail.com

 

If you want to contribute anything related to videography:

guanxivideo@gmail.com

Contact Us

For any feedback, complaints, ideas, concerns, etc.

mike.guanxi@gmail.com

 

For anything video related

guanxivideo@gmail.com

Or just send us a message from here.

Sending, please wait...

Message received! Thanks for getting in touch, we will get back to you ASAP.

關於關係

行銷

行銷的關鍵在於連結。將正確的訊息連結你的銷售目標,將你提供的解決方案與銷售目標的需求點連結,並將你的業務目標與所渴望的結果相連接。

關係媒體,是製造連結的專家。我們將幫助您確定最有利的銷售目標,開發對銷售群直接有效的信息,定位您的產品,並使其易於參與和購買。連結也是關係。客戶和社群與我們的關係既是最重要的,也是我們最自豪的。這是我們的理念和公司名稱的基礎。所以,讓我們開始創造連結,看你的業務增長。

  1. 競賽和優惠券行銷 - 這些是具有極高轉化率的草根行銷活動。它       們為您的產品和服務提供有機增長和興奮期待。簡單地說,他們讓人們進門並為您提供賺錢的機會,這是任何廣告營銷策略的主要目標。 ~免費

    2. 視頻 - 我們可以在我們的視頻中展示您的業務/組織。讓您的業務/組       織成為一個充滿活力且不斷發展的YouTube頻道以及網站和社交媒體的一部分,以正確的方式呈現您的商品或業務。有效並高雅地呈現您的產品/服務,並受到消費者的歡迎,而不是侵入式行銷。以下有多種選擇:

A) 贊助 - 在我們的視頻中含括您的商標、 連結、 圖像以及相關

          資訊

B) 分類 - 在我們的視頻中規劃特色細分

C) 聚焦 - 由我們來製作一個關於您的業務的商業視頻

D) 製片 - 成為影片製片人並加入關係媒體製作團隊,製作紀錄短          片。由您選擇話題!您的參與程度取決於您。從選擇電             影類型到參與現場、音樂、製作和編輯、特效以及訪問          等等。您的影片將發布於我們的YouTube頻道,網站及          社群媒體上並永久播放 ~製作金額5000元起、

     3.支持 - 成為關係社區的一部分,為您提供與本地客戶的直接聯繫。我們將為您提供行銷主意,活動的機會,重要聯繫和社交媒體的支持。 ~免費

 

*我們將為您設計客製化的行銷計劃。聯繫我們取得提案。

 

企劃與活動

我們經常在台灣主辦和讚助活動。 請參閱我們的FB頁面或組,了解當前的內容,並作為供應商或贊助商參與。

 

 

FB: Guan Xi Media

關係故事

關係傳媒總部位於台灣台中,是一家雙語雜誌和媒體機構。有著多元化的的文章,視頻,藝術創作,音樂人,攝影,活動,企業家,行動主義和慈善事業。雜誌為一種溝通方式,將各種社群與周圍的人們和活動連接起來,這也是與當地居民的橋樑 - 擴大和加強外國和本地社群之間的關係。

關係提供了雜誌、網站和YouTube頻道,以及一個Facebook的線上論壇,讀者可以向編輯和設計人員提供即時的雙語反饋,從而加強出版品的內容和功能,並與其他讀者就社區或個人感興趣的任何話題聯繫。關係以這種方式,確保與社會進行深層次的溝通。來點關係吧。

投稿

如果你想貢獻藝術,文章,照片,詩歌,故事,時間,技能等:

mike.guanxi@gmail.com

 

如果你想貢獻與攝影有關的任何內容:

 

guanxivideo@gmail.com

聯絡我們

對於任何反饋,投訴,想法,疑慮等

mike.guanxi@gmail.com

 

任何與視頻相關的內容

guanxivideo@gmail.com

Or just send us a message from here.

傳送中, 請稍候...

您的訊息我們收到了!謝謝您與我們聯繫, 我們會盡快回覆您